The Curse Keepers

Urban Fantasy Series

In this sexy, contemporary fantasy, the wall protecting humanity from vengeful spirits for centuries is about to come crashing down, and Ellie Lancaster and Collin Dailey—the Curse Keepers—must keep the prophecy from coming true.

The Curse Keepers –  Curse Keepers – Book #1

This Place is Death – Curse Keepers Novella

The Curse Breakers –  Curse Keepers – Book #2

This Changes Everything – Curse Keepers Novella

The Curse Defiers – Curse Keepers – Book #3

This is Your Destiny – Curse Keepers Novella

Three books and three short stories of the Curse Keeper series have been contracted with 47North.

More Urban Fantasy

The Chosen Series
Chosen Series

Paranormal Fantasy

Chosen – The Chosen Series – Book #1

Hunted – The Chosen Series – Book #2

Sacrifice – The Chosen Series – Book #3

Redemption – The Chosen Series – Book #4

Emergence – The Chosen Novella #1

Middle Ground – The Chosen Novella #2

Homecoming – The Chosen Novella #3

The Blood Borne Series
Blood Bourne

Recombinant – The Blood Borne Series – Book #1

Replica – The Blood Born Series – Book #2

The Curse Keepers
Curse Breakers
Curse Defiers
This Place is Death
This Changes Everything
This is Your Destiny