Contemporary Romance

The Wedding Pact is a hilarious, New York Times bestselling series based on the lives of three friends who received a curse from a fortune teller when they were kids. The curse, that each of them will marry before thirty, have a disaster of a wedding, and end up with a man other than her original fiancé, works its way into the lives of Megan, Blair, and Libby causing utter chaos and the occasional wedding.

The Wedding Pact Series

The Substitute – The Wedding Pact – Book #1
The Player – The Wedding Pact – Book #2
The Gambler – The Wedding Pact – Book #3